top of page
Executive Director
Kaitlynn Dwyer-Brownell
517-372-5976 
kdwyer@eveinc.org

Director of Fund Development
Brian Doyle
989-403-5512
bdoyle@eveinc.org



Director of Community Outreach
Leah Dryer
517-372-5976 ext. 111
ldryer@eveinc.org

Director of Shelter Programs
Keiondra Grace
517-372-3382, ext. 228
kgrace@eveinc.org


Director of the Dept. for Survivors Empowerment
and Healing

Betsie Schoedel, LMSW
517-899-0875
bschoedel@eveinc.org

Director of Legal Programs
Kaitlynn Dwyer-Brownell
517-483-6263
kdwyer@eveinc.org

Director of Sexual Assault Programs
Sara Tunney
517-896-3335
stunney@eveinc.org

Meet Our Staff

bottom of page