​​Call us:

517-372-5976

Crisis Line: 372-5572

​Find us: 

PO Box 14149

Lansing, MI. 48901

END VIOLENT ENCOUNTERS
Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive Director
Brigitte Gurden
517-372-5976 X 113
bgurden@eveinc.org
Resource Development Director
Joy Whitenburg
517-372-5976
jwhitenburg@eveinc.org
Director of Community Outreach
Leah Dryer
517-372-5976 X 111
ldryer@eveinc.org
Office Manager
Jacke Randall
517-372-5976 X 112
officemanager@eveinc.org
Director of Shelter Operations
Teri Looney
517-372-3382 X 228
tlooney@eveinc.org
Director of Counseling
Rachel Fraley
517-372-3382 X 222
rfraley@eveinc.org
Director of Legal& Sexual Assault Services
Kaitlynn Dwyer
517-483-6500 X 6722
kdwyer@ingham.org
Sexual Assault Advocacy Coordinator
Rachel Swedburg
517-282-7373
rswedburg@eveinc.org
CASART Coordinator
Lauren Vitek
lvitek@eveinc.org

Photos coming soon.

Executive Director
Brief bio and why I love EVE!
Resource Development Director
Director of Community Outreach
Office Manager
Director of Shelter Operations
Director of Counseling
Director of Legal & Sexual Assault
Sexual Assault Advocacy Coordinator
CASART Coordinator
Show More
Need Help? 24-Hour Hotline 
372-5572