Executive Director
Jonquil Bertschi
517-372-5976 
jbertschi@eveinc.org

Resource Development Director
Joy Whitenburg
517-372-5976
jwhitenburg@eveinc.org

Director of Community Outreach
Leah Dryer
517-372-5976 X 111
ldryer@eveinc.org

Director of Shelter Programs
Teri Looney
517-372-3382 X 228
tlooney@eveinc.org

Director of Counseling
Rachel Fraley
517-372-3382 X 222
rfraley@eveinc.org

Director of Legal Services
Kaitlynn Dwyer-Brownell
517-483-6500 X 6722
kdwyer@eveinc.org

Director of Sexual Assault Programs
Sara Tunney
517-896-3335
stunney@eveinc.org



 

Meet Our Staff