​​Call us:

517-372-5976

Crisis Line: 372-5572

​Find us: 

PO Box 14149

Lansing, MI. 48901

END VIOLENT ENCOUNTERS
Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive Director
Brigitte Gurden
517-372-5976 X 113
bgurden@eveinc.org
Resource Development Director
Joy Whitenburg
517-372-5976
jwhitenburg@eveinc.org
Director of Community Outreach
Leah Dryer
517-372-5976 X 111
ldryer@eveinc.org
Director of Shelter Programs
Teri Looney
517-372-3382 X 228
tlooney@eveinc.org
Director of Counseling
Rachel Fraley
517-372-3382 X 222
rfraley@eveinc.org
Director of Legal Services
Kaitlynn Dwyer
517-483-6500 X 6722
kdwyer@ingham.org
Director of Sexual Assault Programs
Sara Tunney
517-896-3335
stunney@eveinc.org
CASART Coordinator
Lauren Vitek
lvitek@eveinc.org